One Stop Service For Investment (OSS)

The Departmental Cooperation Team – also known as the One Stop Service (OSS) - was established under the Myanmar Investment Law – Section 14, with the aim of: 

The One Stop Service shall be carried out by a team which consists of authorized officers from the following government departments and government organizations (or any of their successors)

Dica Logo

Directorate of Investment and Companies Administration

Department of Trade

Department of Customs

Department of Internal Revenue

Department of Livestock Breeding and Veterinary

Department of Fisheries 

Department of Environmental Conservation

Department of Agriculture 

Department of Immigration

Department of Mines and Myanmar Gems Enterprise

Directorate of Industrial Supervision and Inspection 

Department of Labour

Directorate of Hotels and Tourism 

Yangon Electricity Supply Corporation

Yangon City Development Committee 

Department of Fire Services